Sponsors

CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Chances www.chances.ca
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Insurance Centres

250.287.9184

http://www.viic.ca/
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/