Corporate Partners

Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Waypoint Insurance

250.287.9184

https://www.waypoint.ca/
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Chances www.chances.ca
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com