Corporate Partners

Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Chances www.chances.ca
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Waypoint Insurance

250.287.9184

https://www.waypoint.ca/
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/