Corporate Partners

Plastics Plus Fabricating http://www.plasticsplusfabricating.ca/
Upland Ready-Mix Upland Ready Mix
Bill Howich Chrysler

250.287.9555

billhowichchrysler.com
Tyee Chev http://www.tyeechev.ca/
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Moeller Mathews

Chartered Accountans

http://www.moellermatthews.ca/
Campbell River Mirror http://www.campbellrivermirror.com/
West Coast Muscle and Fitness
Chances www.chances.ca
Quality Foods www.qualityfoods.com
Staples

250.286.4390

www.staples.ca
Campbell River Crime Stoppers https://www.tipsubmit.com/WebTips.aspx?AgencyID=640
Pacific Wealth Management Ltd.
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvestcanada.com/
Ironwood Auto Technicians http://www.ironwoodautotechnicians.ca/
Puppy Love Pet Products Puppy Love
Strathcona Gardens

250.287.9234

www.strathconard.ca
Panago Pizza

250.310.0001

www.panago.com
Wilsons Transportation http://www.wilsonstransportation.com/
Old Dutch http://www.olddutchfoods.ca/
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

250.287.2344

www.cloverdalepaint.com
CR Floors http://www.cr-floors.com/
ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com
Steve Marshall Ford

1.877.223.3019

www.stevemarshallfordcampbellriver.com
Dr. Mike Finn http://drmikefinn.ca/
Dominion Lending http://paulstapley.ca/
Fitness Etc.

250.286.4099

http://www.fitness-etc.ca/home
Windsor Plywood

250.287.8012

www.windsorplywood.com
CR Storage Warehouses http://crstoragewarehouses.ca/
Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken http://www.leesfamousrecipe.com/
Chinook Scaffolding

250.286.3515

www.chinookscaffolding.ca
Lakeland Automotive http://www.lakelandautomotive.ca/
Waypoint Insurance

250.287.9184

https://www.waypoint.ca/
Shoppers Drug Mart

250.286.1166

http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Jim's Clothes Closet http://jimsclothescloset.ca/
Grieg Seafood

250.286.0838

www.griegseafood.no
OK Tire

250.923.4421

www.oktire.com
Quality Designs Ltd. www.qualitydesigns.net
Coast Discovery Inn

250.287.7155

www.coasthotels.com
Andre's Electronic Experts Andre's Electronic Experts
97.3 The Eagle 97.3 The Eagle
Discovery Foods http://discoveryfoods.ca/
Home Depot

250.286.5400

www.homedepot.ca
Bailey Western Star http://baileywesternstar.com/
Mainstream Biological http://www.mainstreambio.ca/
Canadian Tire http://www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Cogent Technical

250.830.3840

https://www.facebook.com/cogentek/
Remax Check Realty http://www.checkrealty.ca/
Cyclone Construction Ltd

250.204.6192

Cyclone Construction Ltd.
Pioneer Home Hardware www.pioneerhomehardware.ca
Broadstreet Properties http://www.seymourpacific.ca/
Creative Orthodontics vancouverislandortho.com
HUB Barton

Insurance Brokers

http://www.hubinternational.com/hubbarton/index.aspx
Boston Pizza

250.286.6120

https://bostonpizza.com/en
CR Metal Fabricators

250.286.6313

www.crmf.bc.ca
KYSO Screenprinting

250.286.1315

www.kysoscreenprinting.com